Doodlin’ Around

7 thoughts on “Doodlin’ Around

    • Oh, my, that’s a beautiful machine. How did you pull that off? Is it an easy fit, or was creative shoehorning necessary? I would almost run out and buy an SM9 if I could have that done. I wonder if my local typewriter repairman could pull that off. Oh, wait – that would require giving up the current cursive typeface, right? Never mind.

      • It was tricky. The two machines are basically compatible, but there are changes here and there that you have to account for, and the tolerance is pretty unforgiving. But it was a fun project and maybe I’ll do it again sometime with another pair of machines.

  1. I’m sorry you are worried about work, honey. Always know that you and your business are in prayers. I am sure the Lord is going to do some wonderful things through you. Just wait and see.

Leave a Reply

